To support my last post.

Just wanted to share this article I came across today in order to support my previous post. This article explains how yoga actually reshapes the brain, making the areas that control empathy, emotion, and compassion larger when you practice yoga and meditate. I have truly noticed a difference in my perception of the world, and how much of a connection I feel after my yoga and meditating. Amazing!

http://thespiritscience.net/2014/11/05/yoga-meditation-can-reshape-your-brain/

(Check out the comments too, and if you’re on facebook, like the page “Yoga Philosophy.” I’ve learned a lot from it already).

Leave a Reply

